Research teaching staff - PDI

 Download Pdf
Teacher Area of knowledge Telephone E-mail
Alconada Romero, Alvaro Nursing 973 70 24 66 alvaro.alconada@infermeria.udl.cat
Barallat Gimeno, Eva Nursing 973 70 24 51 eva.barallat@udl.cat
Blanco Blanco, Joan Nursing 973 70 24 55 joan.blanco@udl.cat
Brionez Vozmediano, Erica Nursing 973 70 24 51 erica.briones@udl.cat
Espuñes Molins, Mercedes Sociology 973 70 65 97 merce.espunyes@udl.cat
Gea Sánchez, Montserrat Nursing 973 70 24 57 montse.gea@udl.cat
Martínez Soldevila, Jordi Nursing 973 70 24 51 jordi.martinez@udl.cat
Mayoral Arqué, Dolors Sociology 973 70 23 34  dolors.mayoral@udl.cat
Molina Luque, Fidel Sociology 973 70 66 06/ 33 78 fidel.molinaluque@udl.cat
Roca Llobet, Judith  Nursing 973 70 24 56 judith.roca@udl.cat
Rubí Carnacea, Francesc Josep Physiotherapy 973 70 24 50 francesc.rubi@udl.cat
Rubinat Arnaldo, Esther Nursing 973 70 24 68 esther.rubinat@udl.cat
Samper Rasero, Luis Sociology 973 70 23 57 lluis.samper@udl.cat
Sanvicén Torné, Paquita Sociology 973 70 65 98 paquita.sanvincen@udl.cat
Solé Cases, Silvia Physiotherapy 973 70 24 60 silvia.sole@udl.cat
Tahull Fort, Joan Sociology 973 70 33 70 joan.tahull@udl.cat
Valenzuela Pascual, Francesc Physiotherapy 973 70 24 59 fran.valenzuela@udl.cat

 

   Last modification: